We Go High-Tech

January 16, 2013 at 9:56 am 2 comments

Since yesterday a.m. we have moved about 8 cubic yards of the 30+ cubic yards of cedar chips from the Up-Garden to the P-Patch.    The name of the game is to stack the truck as high as possible with cedar chips so all the little corners get filled in and we move as much as possible in one load.  Today Kit Hitchcock showed us how to go high-tech with a blue sled.  Don’t miss the fun – please join us – we can use your help!

We go high tech!

Entry filed under: Observations.

MMPP Work is Underway Update: P-Patch Parties — Continues Today!

2 Comments

  • 1. Http://buyfollowers247.com/  |  May 19, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I blog often and I truly appreciate your information.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  • 2. Sammie  |  May 26, 2013 at 7:19 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering
    your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are
    looking to trade strategies with others, please shoot me
    an email if interested.


Click to Donate On-line

Park Photos on Flickr